CD6 Map

Do You Live In Minnesota's 6th Congressional District?

Minnesota's 6th congressional district includes most or all of Benton, Carver, Sherburne, Stearns, Wright, Anoka, and Washington counties
 Use the interactive map below to see if you live in Minnesota's 6th Congressional District

Interactive map - Use mouse, touch-pad or touch screen to pan/zoom
Share by: